American Horror Story

American Horror Story
00:00:00 / 00:43:36
American Horror Story
First Air Date: 2011-10-05
Last Air Date: 2017-11-07
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 83
Status: Returning Series
Genres: Drama, Mystery
American Horror Story is an anthology horror drama series.
Casts : Sarah Paulson (Ally Mayfair-Richards), Evan Peters (Kai Anderson), Alison Pill (Ivy Mayfair-Richards), Adina Porter (Beverly Hope), Billie Lourd (Winter Anderson), Cheyenne Jackson (Dr. Rudy Vincent), Colton Haynes (Detective Samuels)